Halo Waypoint Blog

Subscribe

Grifball Rookie Tournament by Craigasaur83

By bs angel -

From Goosechecka:

On Saturday October 5, 2013 at 2pm EST (11am PST, 7pm GMT) we’re inviting rookie teams and rookie players to participate in an exclusively rookie Grifball event! The default game type and map will be GGL SML2013 Grifball – 9 Rounds on Grassy Green Lane (Overcast). If both team captains agree, they may use whatever map they wish.

Grifball Rookie Tournament by Craigasaur83